Loading...

Benefits for members

Every month the Newsletter and the Cercle’s Web site offer members many benefits such as free seats and/or special price reductions for cultural, musical, sporting or social events (shows, plays, fairs, exhibitions, previews, festivals etc).

List of member benefits of the month

What is more, given the excellent relations the Cercle maintains with the Hotel Amigo, the hotel offers members a reduction in room price on presentation of their membership card.

Situated in the heart of Brussels, between the famous Grand Place and its brick houses, the Hotel Amigo provides a quiet and elegant setting. Considered one of the most beautiful hotels in Brussels, the Amigo provides a 5 star standard of quality and service.

You yourself, as well as your guests, friends or business associates can benefit from a more than exceptional tariff at the Hotel Amigo, as well as a glass of champagne which is offered with ever booking.

20.09.2017 | 18:00

Exhibition

B/FAF - Brussels Fine Art Fair ...

22.09.2017 | 12:15

Lunch conference

Jean-Pierre Clamadieu

26.09.2017 | 12:30

Literaire lunch

Jean-Pol Poncelet

28.09.2017 | 12:30

Lunch meeting

Pierre Gurdjian

Loading...

Avantages membres

Tous les mois, le Bulletin et le site du Cercle proposent aux membres de nombreux avantages tels que des places gratuites et/ou des réductions exceptionnelles pour des manifestations culturelles, musicales, sportives ou mondaines ( spectacles, pièces de théâtre, foires, expositions, avant-premières, festivals….).  

Liste des avantages membres du mois

Par ailleurs, compte tenu des bonnes relations que le Cercle entretient avec l’hôtel Amigo, ce dernier propose aux membres du Cercle une réduction sur le prix des chambres sur présentation de la carte de membre. 

Situé dans le coeur historique de Bruxelles, entre la fameuse Grand Place et ses maisons de briques, l’Hôtel Amigo offre un cadre feutré et élégant. Considéré comme l’un des plus beaux hôtels de Bruxelles, l’Amigo assure un hébergement de qualité et de service un niveau 5 étoiles.
Vous-même, ainsi que vos invités, amis ou relations d’affaires, pourrez bénéficiez d’un tarif plus qu’exceptionnel à l’Hôtel Amigo, ainsi qu’une coupe de champagne offerte pour toute réservation.

09.03.2017 | 12h30

Déjeuner rencontre

Christophe Chatillon

10.03.2017 | 12h30

Déjeuner littéraire

Boris Dilliès

17.03.2017 | 12h15

Déjeuner conférence

Bruno Colmant

17.03.2017 | 11h00

Activité culturelle

TEFAF is coming